On January 2nd, 2018, the new Mayor of St. Marys, along with multiple newly and re-elected officials, were sworn in during City Council's reorganizational meeting.

Shown above (from left to right) are: newly elected Mayor Louis Radkowski, new Councilman Chris Pletcher, new Councilwoman Margie Brown, re-elected Councilman Bob Mohr, and re-elected Tax Collector Charles "Bud" Bloam III. Elk County Judge Richard Mason (at the podium) was in attendance to perform the ceremony.

Copyright © 2017 City of St. Marys, PA. All Rights Reserved