City Government

City Hall is located at 11 LaFayette St, St Marys PA 15857 

 CITY MANAGER

(814) 781-1718

Joseph Fleming

jfleming@stmaryspa.gov  


 CITY COUNCIL

 Mayor

Chris Pletcher

cpletcher@stmaryspa.gov 

Deputy Mayor

(814) 594-2646

Bob Roberts

broberts@stmaryspa.gov 

(814) 335-2077

Andrew Mohney

amohney@stmaryspa.gov 

 

 

 

 (814) 594-1756

Gina Vrobel

gvrobel@stmaryspa.gov  

Margie Brown

mbrown@stmaryspa.gov 

Shane Schneider sschneider@stmaryspa.gov 

Copyright © 2017 City of St. Marys, PA. All Rights Reserved