175th Anniversary

From left to right: Timothy Pearson, City Manager; Bob Mohr, Councilman; Bill Conrad, Stackpole Hall Foundation; Robert Howard, Mayor; and J. Stephen Bagley, Susan Herzing, and Sally Geyer, members of the 175th Anniversary Committee. (photo by City Staff)

These photos were taken by Ray Beimel.

The 175th special publication from the courier express

The Flag Raising Ceremoney broadcast on The River 98.9

Copyright © 2017 City of St. Marys, PA. All Rights Reserved